‹ Weekly Natural Gas Storage Report

Weekly Natural Gas Storage Report Schedule

Holiday Release Schedule

The standard release time and day of the week will be at 10:30 a.m. (Eastern time) on Thursdays with the following exceptions. All times are Eastern.

Alternate Release Date Release Day Release Time Holiday
1/3/2020 Friday 10:30 a.m. 1/1/2020 (Wednesday) is New Year's Day
11/13/2020 Friday 10:30 a.m. 11/11/2020 (Wednesday) is Veterans Day
11/25/2020 Wednesday 12:00 p.m. 11/26/2020 (Thursday) is Thanksgiving Day
12/23/2020 Wednesday 12:00 p.m. 12/24/2020 (Thursday) Christmas Eve closure
1/22/2021 Friday 10:30 a.m. 1/20/2021 (Wednesday) is Inauguration Day
11/10/2021 Wednesday 12:00 p.m. 11/11/2021 (Thursday) is Veterans Day
11/24/2021 Wednesday 12:00 p.m. 11/25/2021 (Thursday) is Thanksgiving Day